Reviews

  • 5 star review  Positive: Quality These guys were great! Good job on the cage and screen. Polite and Professional. Highly recommend.

    thumb Bonnie Swanson
    July 2, 2021

    5 star review  Darren and his crews do great work and high quality projects that no.one else can do, they are the best pool lanai painting company in SWFL

    thumb Peter Phillips
    May 2, 2021

    5 star review  The entire organization at All American Renovation was extremely prompt, professional, and meticulous. We had our pool cage painted and rescreened and it came out beyond my expectations! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them or use them again. Thanks!!

    thumb Joyce Ellis
    January 2, 2021
  • 5 star review  All American Renovations just finished painting and rescreening our lanai. They did an outstanding job. The crew was on time, professional and went out of their way to please us. Paul and Chris communicated well and kept us informed every step of the way. All American Renovations exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend this contractor.

    thumb Jim Borg
    January 2, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism All American Renovations repainted our lanai cage and rescreened. They went all out to do a professional and thoughtful job. Everyone was respectful and efficient. The job came out even better than we could’ve imagined, and their pricing was very reasonable. I will recommend them to all of our friends.

    thumb bill s.
    November 2, 2020

    5 star review  Couldn’t be happier! We had our porch screened in and they did amazing! Very polite staff. Fast and efficient work. Prices was great! We will be recommending All American Renovations to everyone we can and will be using them for any future needs.

    thumb Holly Mora
    November 2, 2020
  • 5 star review  They did a great job screening my porch! It was done quickly and expertly. I would recommend them for further work.

    thumb Patricia Fledderman
    November 2, 2020

    5 star review  The crew was very efficient and professional. They repainted my pool cage from white to bronze and re-screened the whole thing. Very thorough, removed all the old rusty screws. I was very happy with the results.

    thumb Alex Johnson
    November 2, 2020